Dubai – MENA Herald: As the biggest edition of Street Nights to hit Dubai yet, the 10-day event which kicked off on Thursday 21 April, is bringing a wide variety of home-grown local and regional talent infused with live entertainment and musical performances to residents and visitors.
Head down to Rimal Sector at JBR, from 5 pm onwards and enjoy an unforgettable experience as artists create some of their best art and regional talent add great flavor to the event.
STREET NIGHTS
CONTENT PROGRAM & RIDERS
Thursday 21st April
6pm-8pm: DJ LOBITO
DJ Rider: 2x Pioneer Vinyl Turntables, 1x Rane 62 Mixer, 1x Wired Mic
(From this point forward this rider will apply to all DJs)
7:30pm-8:30pm: AELI
8:30pm-9pm: ELPHNT
9pm-10pm: WE LEFT AS HUMANS

Friday 22nd April
6pm-9pm: REGIONAL B-BOY CREW BATTLE
9pm-10pm: MUHAISNAH FOUR

Saturday 23rd April
6pm-7:30pm: 7 to Smoke Bboy & Bgirl Battle
8pm-9pm: KAIDER JAZZ
9pm-10pm: HAMDAN AL ABRI

Sunday 24th April
6pm–8pm: ZAJAZZA (background music at all other times)
Monday 25th April
6pm-8pm: SOTUSURA (background music at all other times)

Tuesday 26th April
6pm-8pm: SHADI MEGALLAA (background music at all other times)

Wednesday 27th April
6pm-8pm: COREY CENTRIC (background music at all other times)

Thursday 28th April
6pm: SOTUSURA
7pm: CIASTO
8pm-10pm: OVERBOYS ALL STARS
9pm: ALL FUNKED UP

Friday 29th April
6pm-7pm: LOBITO
7pm-10pm: REGIONAL 2vs2 B-BOY BATTLE
8:40pm: JAMIL (THE BEAT) – SAUDI

Saturday 30th April
6pm-7pm: SARAH Saudi content – Big Hass
7pm-10pm: DJ LORD – PUBLIC ENEMY